Remembering Pleasure

What if we could redefine pleasure as something beyond a quick burst of sensation at the genitals or dependent on another person giving it to us – as a way of relating

with life itself?

Remembering Pleasure is a 2-hour online workshop for women exploring this question in a fun, informative and relaxed way.

Remembering Pleasure

Sunday October 4

Online

55 Euros

We were all born with the perfect ability to experience profound pleasure, until  cultural inheritance and life events stemmed the flow of natural erotic energy. 

 

Many of us have received confusing messages around sexuality that have brought us to neglect the most important sexual relationship we’ll ever have: the one with our Self.

 

Our sexuality is a core part of who we are at the deepest level, neglecting to tend this relationship doesn’t serve us. Any self-inquiry without curiosity around our psychosexual development will reach a dead end.

 

In these challenging times, pleasure creates resilience and protects our health. Pleasure is so, so, good for us!

Remembering Pleasure Workshop Content

In Remembering Pleasure, we’re going to explore practical ways to invite more pleasure into our lives and create life-giving, joyful sexual relationships with Self.

 

We’ll speak about ways to feel more pleasure in our bodies through deeper understanding of our yoni’s inner anatomy.

 

We'll learn to expand our orgasmic experience beyond the clitoris and learn about internal orgasms and their deep healing potential.

 

 We’ll discover how breath expansion and rootedness to the earth support pleasure to flow freely.

 

We’ll discuss the cultural origins of our disconnection from the lower body.

 

We’ll speak about ways to bring sexual and sensual self care into our daily lives through simple rituals.

 

We’ll talk about ways to nourish and care for your yoni. Including the causes of and healing for regular outbreaks of BV and thrush.

 

We’ll speak about experiencing pleasure beyond the genitals and beyond our bodies.

Practical Stuff

After the 2-hour workshop, there is time for a Q&A.

I'm ready and excited to answer ANY and ALL of your questions!

 

This workshop takes place over Zoom.

 

After the workshop, guests receive:

 

  • A recording of the Remembering Pleasure workshop

  • Two guided pleasure audio meditations

  • A breast massage video 

  • A PDF workbook to support you to Remember Pleasure.

     

Remembering Pleasure takes place on Sunday October 4th at:

 

1.30pm (GMT+1) London + Portugal

2.30pm (CEST) Zurich + Paris

10:30pm (AEST) New South Wales

8:30am (EDT) Ottawa

5:30am (PDT) California

These times don't work for me. Can I sign up and just receive the recording and other materials?

Absolutely. Sign up below and within 24 hours after the workshop, you'll receive the recording and other materials.

Booking

Your Host

This workshop is hosted by Moon Body creatress, Miriam Ropschitz.

 

She's been supporting women along their journey of psychosexual development for the last six years.

She passionately believes that now is the time for women to claim their sexual power, love their bodies and fill their lives with pleasure in real and grounded way.

Remembering Pleasure is deep, trauma-informed work and she's excited to welcome you all into this transformative space. 

Join our digital community